Obsah

Ředitel školy

Malý Petr Ing.                                              malypet@spsks.cz            

Pedagogický zástupce ředitele 

Myšková Gagriela Mgr.                             myskova@spsks.cz          

Výtvarný zástupce ředitele

Jezbera Ladislav MgA.                             jezbera@supssk.cz

 

Učitelé email
Barchini Jůzová Jindřiška MgA. barchini@spsks.cz
Bihelerová Blanka bihelerova@spsks.cz
Černý Ota, Ing.arch. cerny@spsks.cz
Danihelka Milan Bc. danihelka@spsks.cz
Doskočil Pavel Mgr. - akad.soch. doskočil@spsks.cz
Fiutowski Bronislav fiutowski@spsks.cz
Hozová Martina Mgr. - akad.soch. hozova@supssk.cz
Huťa Rudolf huta@spsks.cz
   
Jezberová Michaela MgA., Ph.D. jezberova@supssk.cz
Jirásko Vojtěch MgA. jirasko@spsks.cz
Kotyza Petr Mgr. kotyza@spsks.cz
Krátký Karel Mgr. kratky@spsks.cz
Krejčová Adéla Mgr. krejcova@spsks.cz
Krhánek Adam MgA. krhanek@spsks.cz
Mádlová Iva Mgr. madlova@spsks.cz
Malinová Petra MgA. malinova@spsks.cz
Sobotíková Michaela Bc. sobotikova@spska.cz
Merčák Jiří MgA. merčák@spsks.cz
Pospíšil Jan MgA. pospisil@spsks.cz
Ruml Emil Ing. ruml@spsks.cz
Sluková Michaela Mgr., Ph.D. slukova@spsks.cz
Svobodová Roxana Mgr. svobodova@spsks.cz
Šperk Miroslav Mgr. sperk@spsks.cz
Štěpánková Dagmar Ak.soch. stepankova@spsks.cz
Valkoun Rudolf Mgr. valkoun@spsks.cz
Vondroušová Simona Ing. vondrousova@spsks.cz

 

Domov mládeže             dm@supssk.cz                telefon: 493 623 202, 702 088 484

Vitíková Alexandra          vedoucí DM                   vitikova@spsks.cz                   

Baleja Jan Bc.                  vychovatel

Horáček Ivan                    vychovatel

Musilová Liběna              vychovatelka

Nosek Jan Mgr.               vychovatel