Obsah

Vedení školy   email
Malý Petr, Ing. ředitel školy malypet@spsks.cz
Myšková Gabriela, Mgr. zástupkyně ředitele myskova@spsks.cz

 

Učitelé email
Barchini Jindřiška MgA. barchini@spsks.cz
Černý Ota, Ing.arch. cerny@spsks.cz
Danihelka Milan Bc danihelka@spsks.cz
Dočekalová Blanka Mgr. docekalova@spsks.cz
Doskočil Pavel Mgr., akad.soch. doskocil@spsks.cz
Fiutowski Bronislav fiutowski@spsks.cz
Hozová Martina Mgr., akad.soch. hozova@spsks.cz
Huťa Rudolf huta@spsks.cz
Jezbera Ladislav MgA. jezbera@spsks.cz
Jezberová Michaela MgA, PhD. jezberova@spsks.cz
Jirásko Vojtěch MgA. jirasko@spsks.cz
Kotyza Petr Mgr. kotyza@spsks.cz
Krátký Karel Mgr. kratky@spsks.cz
Mádlová Iva Mgr. madlova@spsks.cz
Merčák Jiří MgA. merčák@spsks.cz
Pospíšil Jan MgA. pospisil@spsks.cz
Ruml Emil Ing. ruml@spsks.cz
Svobodová Roxana Mgr. svobodova@spsks.cz
Šperk Miroslav Mgr. sperk@spsks.cz
Štěpánková Dagmar Ak.soch. stepankova@spsks.cz
Valkoun Rudolf Mgr. valkoun@spsks.cz
Vondroušová Simona Ing. vondrousova@spsks.cz