Obsah

Ředitel školy

Malý Petr Ing.                                              malypet@supssk.cz            

Pedagogický zástupce ředitele 

Myšková Gagriela Mgr.                             myskova@supssk.cz          

Výtvarný zástupce ředitele

Jezbera Ladislav MgA.                             jezbera@supssk.cz

 

Učitelé

Barchini Jůzová Jindřiška MgA.

barchini@supssk.cz
Bihelerová Blanka bihelerova@supssk.cz
Černý Ota, Ing.arch. cerny@supssk.cz
Danihelka Milan Bc. danihelka@supssk.cz
Doskočil Pavel Mgr. - akad.soch. doskocil@supssk.cz
Fiutowski Bronislav fiutowski@supssk.cz
Hozová Martina Mgr. - akad.soch. hozova@supssk.cz
Huťa Rudolf huta@supssk.cz
Jezberová Michaela MgA., Ph.D. jezberova@supssk.cz
Jirásko Vojtěch MgA. jirasko@supssk.cz
Kotyza Petr Mgr. kotyza@supssk.cz
Krátký Karel Mgr. kratky@supssk.cz
Krejčová Adéla Mgr. krejcova@supssk.cz
Krhánek Adam MgA. krhanek@supssk.cz
Mádlová Iva Mgr. madlova@supssk.cz
Malinová Petra MgA. malinova@supssk.cz
Merčák Jiří MgA. mercak@supssk.cz
Pospíšil Jan MgA. pospisil@supssk.cz
Ruml Emil Ing. ruml@supssk.cz
Samohrdová Vlasta MgA. samohrdova@supssk.cz
Sluková Michaela Mgr., Ph.D. slukova@supssk.cz
Sobotíková Michaela Bc. sobotikova@supssk.cz
Svobodová Roxana Mgr. svobodova@supssk.cz
Šperk Miroslav Mgr. sperk@supssk.cz
Štelmák Ondřej stelmak@supssk.cz
Valkoun Rudolf Mgr. valkoun@supssk.cz
Vondroušová Simona Ing. vondrousova@supssk.cz

 

Domov mládeže             dm@supssk.cz                telefon: 493 623 202, 702 088 484

Vitíková Alexandra          vedoucí DM                   vitikova@supssk.cz                   

Baleja Jan Bc.                  vychovatel

Horáček Ivan                    vychovatel

Musilová Liběna              vychovatelka

Nosek Jan Mgr.               vychovatel