Obsah

Ředitel školy

Malý Petr Ing.                                              malypet@supssk.cz            

Pedagogický zástupce ředitele 

Myšková Gagriela Mgr.                             myskova@supssk.cz          

Výtvarný zástupce ředitele

Jezbera Ladislav MgA.                             jezbera@supssk.cz

 

Učitelé

Barchini Jůzová Jindřiška MgA. barchini@supssk.cz
Černý Ota, Ing.arch. cerny@supssk.cz
Danihelka Milan Bc. danihelka@supssk.cz
Dočekalová Blanka Mgr. docekalova@supssk.cz
Doskočil Pavel Mgr. - akad.soch. doskocil@supssk.cz
Fiutowski Bronislav fiutowski@supssk.cz
Hozová Martina Mgr. - akad.soch. hozova@supssk.cz
Huťa Rudolf huta@supssk.cz
Jezberová Michaela MgA., Ph.D. jezberova@supssk.cz
Jirásko Vojtěch MgA. jirasko@supssk.cz
Kotyza Petr Mgr. kotyza@supssk.cz
Krátký Karel Mgr. kratky@supssk.cz
Krejčová Adéla Mgr. krejcova@supssk.cz
Krhánek Adam MgA. krhanek@supssk.cz
Louda Ivo Ing.arch. louda@supssk.cz
Mádlová Iva Mgr. madlova@supssk.cz
Moravec Josef Ing. moravec@supssk.cz
Netík René Mgr. netik@supssk.cz
Pospíšil Jan MgA. pospisil@supssk.cz
Ruml Emil Ing. ruml@supssk.cz
Samohrdová Vlasta MgA. samohrdova@supssk.cz
Sluková Michaela Mgr., Ph.D. slukova@supssk.cz
Sobotíková Michaela Bc. sobotikova@supssk.cz
Svobodová Roxana Mgr. svobodova@supssk.cz
Täubelová Kristýna MgA., Ph.D. taubelova@supssk.cz
Valkoun Rudolf Mgr. valkoun@supssk.cz
Vondroušová Simona Ing. vondrousova@supssk.cz

 

Domov mládeže             dm@supssk.cz                telefon: 493 623 202, 702 088 484

Vitíková Alexandra ved.vychovatelka vitikova@supssk.cz
Baleja Jan Bc. vychovatel baleja@supssk.cz
Kotyza Petr Mgr. vychovatel kotyza@supssk.cz
Musilová Liběna vychovatel musilova@supssk.cz
Shchur Olexandra vychovatel shchur@supssk.cz